When editing a model in BusinessOptix in the Shared folder, a new Revisions tray is shown which shows the history of all the changes made to the model. You can use this list to remove unwanted revisions and compare the changes between revisions.
You have the option to also edit any of the revisions of the process model.
You can compare model revisions with each other by selecting the models you want to compare and clicking the 'Compare' button.
A document in a new tab will open detailing the comparisons between the models chosen to compare.