Workflow: Deletion of original when archiving

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Robert Ford

    Has this functionality been implemented? If so how is it achieved in the workflow set up?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Chris Bell

    It hasn't been implemented. We used to have support for moving models rather than copying them but used incorrectly it had the potential to terrify users when they thought their models had gone missing. I will add it to our list but will probably add it as an extension to your library rather than making it globally available

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk