1) A simple warning when the author clicks on delete saying IF the model is published in stakeholders that they may also need to delete that as well.
2) When user clicks delete the system checks the model status and if it's in 'Active' then a warning advising them that there IS a version in Stakeholders that may need to be deleted also.
3) Same as number 2 but the user is given a choice - 'do you also want to delete the model from stakeholders as well?'.
Please sign in to leave a comment.