1. Would it be possible to put a prompt on the page when a user is closing a model to remind them it is checked out?
Something along the lines of 'This model is checked out to you. Do you wish to check it back in before closing?'
2. Would it be possible to add a 'Check In' option to the Actions drop-down that is visible via the Browse view? This would save a user from having to open the model just to check it back in.
Please sign in to leave a comment.